Untitled Document
West Siang District NGOs

Aalo Yijo Women Welfare Society
Abo Tani Philanthropic Mission
All Ato Paktu Ao Welfare Society
Ane Rural Development Society
Arunachal Farmers Development Society
Ayanam Ane Multipurpose Cooperative Society Ltd
Bigo Meggo Welfare Society
Damdo Komen Dopak Limbi Charitable Society
Darka Aalo Welfare Society
Dunyo Youth Club
Eco Friendly Society Of Magi Vill
Ego Valley Eco Tourism Club
Environment Protection Group Of Arunachal
Gpti Welfare Society
Green Gold Agro Environmental Alliance
Gumin Hoin Multipurpose Society
Gumtu Lik Welfare Society
Hilum Moyi Multipurpose Cooperative Society Ltd
Hope Arunachal
Jan Shikshan Sansthan
Jeyi Welfare Society
Jilen Multipurpose Welfare Society
Kibom Old Age Welfare Society
Limi Society
Limmi Society
Lomi Charitable Trust
M K Agro Society
Marjum Welfare Society
Mechukha Eco-Tourism & Conservation Society
Migenam Charitable Society
Mosen Welfare Society
Mothers Vision
Nomuk Ao Yego
Nyiko Gumin Multipurpose Cooperative Society Limited
Ome Society
Pedong Kenbo Society
Peethree Multipurpose Cooperative Society Limited
Raksap Multipurpose Cooperative Society Ltd
Ramakrishna Mission Aalo
Sirit Bango Multi Purpose Cooperative Society
St Francis De Sales College Society
The Civil Engineers Welfare Society
Todak Memorial Society
Unitribe Multipurpose Cooperative Society Ltd
Volunteers Rural Development Society
Yirne Gone Welfare Society
Yuva Vikash Sangathan

We plan to share more than 150 000 NGOs in India based on the district where it has programmes. So an NGO which has programmes in 10 districts, will be shared 10 times because they help communities in those districts. So 150 000 is the number of NGOs and the number of NGOs shared will be more because many NGOs work in more than 1 district.

If an NGO works in more than 10 districts of a particular state or more than 3 district in any UT, then we will also share the NGO on the related state or UT page.