Theni district in India
NGOs in the district
Academical Basement For Charity-Institute
Ambelal Heinrich Memorial Trust
Amuthasurabi Women Development Society
Anbu Illam Franciscan Charitable Trust
Arogya Agam
Arulmigu Seelaikariamman Charitable Trust
Arunthamizh Sanmarkka Medical Trust
Benchmark Medical Trust
Bharatha Matha Trust
Centre For Development And Communication Trust
Development Of Women And Children Trust
Dhanam Trust
General Movement For Rural Education And Environment
Heavenly Father Trust
Humanity Trust
Immage Public Charitable Welfare Trust
Jeyam Foundation
Kavithalaya Saravanan Educational And Charitable Trust
Literates Welfare Association
Magizhini Charitable Trust
Mahalir Munnetra Sangam
Maharam Foundation
Mahasakthi Welfare Society
Maitri Society
Medical Educational Social Awareness For People Trust
Mother Land Organization
National Women Development Trust
Nesam Trust
Nehru Memorial Service Organisation
Parasparam Trust
People Living With And Affected By Hiv Aids Trust
Peoples Organisation For Women Empowerment
R K Trust
Reaching The Unreached
Rehoboth Educational Charitable Trust
Rhema Religious And Charitable Trust
Rural Education And Community Organisation Trust
Rural Environment Awareness Legal And Development Society
Rural Environmental And Educational Economic Development Trust
Samuka Munnetra Sangam
Sawed Trust
Scheduled Tribes And Hill Dwellers Development Association
Shedule Caste And Tribes Education Economic Life Trust
Society For Rural And Environment Development
Sri Dakshinamurti Seva Samiti
Sri Santhaana Lakshmi Development Trust
St Aloysius Educational Social Developmental Society
St Joseph's Development Trust
St.Joseph's Boys Village
Sukura Trust
Syedia Kalvi Sangam
Technical Education And Awareness Movement
Thayagam Trust Theni
The Society Of The Sisters Of The Presentation Of The Blessed Virgin Mary
Theni Social Rehabilitation And Development Trust
Treditional Medicine Research & Cultural Development Foundation
Trust Of God Is Good
Tvmjeeva Educational Trust
V Educational Trust
Vaigai Mahalir Iyakkam
Vedanta Sasthra Prachara Trust
Vidiyal Cfsi
Vinoba Rural Development Sevalaya
Wildlife Environmental For Megamalai Trust
Women Development And Educational Trust