Our vision
Universal development
Social & developmental issues Countries, oceans Thane, Global example India an example country Enhance your image globally 
7 continents
North America
South America

North America South America Africa Europe Asia Australasia Antarctica


What is a continent ?
A continent is one of several very large landmasses on Earth. They are generally identified by convention rather than any strict criteria, with up to seven regions commonly regarded as continents. These are shared below from largest in size to smallest in size. North America South America Africa Europe Asia Australasia Antarctica

In geology, continents are described by means of tectonic plates. Plate tectonics is the process and study of the movement, collision and division of continents

Why we cover continents ?
While we are worried about our family, our society, our locality, our state or county, our country, remember that our country is part of a continent and the 7 continents integrated together makes this world which is part of this universe.

Taking care of the responsibility for every citizen and this universe is a simple thing to say but extremely difficult to act every day.

Each one of us must take care of our continent. And integrate the 7 continents and yes, we take care of this world and universe in our own little way.