Enhance your image by sharing your name (Red patch of 99x104px) above. In addition, you get banner of 590px by 890 px shared below.
We will create a special page in this district folder where you can write about your initiatives and link the two banners to that page.

The amount will be a donation of Rs 3650/- to Developed Nation Network Trust which has 80 G & FCRA. You decide from following 4, where the entire donation will go to.
1) Ashray Akruti Foundation for disabled, 2) Late Wamanrao Oka Raktapedhi (Blood Bank), 3) Yamagarwadi school for nomadics, 4) Education of tribal zone in Thane.
Contact us by email and not by phone or mobile. (Editorial has clear policies on whose banners can be accepted)

Wanaparthy district is a district in the Indian state of Telangana. It is located 143 km from the state capital Hyderabad. It is also an assembly Constituency in Telangana state. Wanaparthy is a famous historical site in Telangana and had served as capital of Wanaparthy Samsthanam. It was previously part of Mahabubnagar district.

The district is spread over an area of 4,816.40 square kilometres (1,859.62 sq mi).

As of 2011 Census of India, the district has a population of 12,38,660.

The district has one revenue division of Wanaparthy and is sub-divided into 14 mandals. Swetha Mohanty is the present collector of the district.