From now to 31.3.2021, in memory of Bhau, our vision changer, founder Sanjay Moreshwar Bapat sponsors all 258 countries, SARs, Islands, Territories and 29 States, 1 NCT, 6 UTs & 726 plus districts in India

You can pay a mutually agreeable donation for the banner below. It enhances your image. It will be used for development issues, our global examples and Brand Thane The donation is to Developed Nation Network Trust, our NGO with 80G and FCRA.
Administration celebrities in Thane

Smt. Minakshi Rajendra Shinde (Mayor Of Thane Municipal Corporation)

Mr. Sanjeev Jaiswal (I.A.S.) - Municipal Commissioner

Dr Jagdish Patil (IAS) - Divisional Commissioner, Konkan Division

Dr. Mahendra Kalyankar (IAS) - Collector & District Magistrate Thane

Shri Vivek Bhimanwar (IAS) - Chief Executive Officer - Zilla Parishad, Thane

For details, contact Datacentre plans to reachout to corporates, NGOs, FAs, Philanthropists, Media, foreign embassies, government officials worldover. For details, contact Datacentre.