Welcome to Thane  
Thane is sponsored by Sanjay Moreshwar Bapat in memory of his father Bhau who believed in Green Earth, Clean Earth.



Thane MPs

Thane MPs

Rajan Baburao Vichare - SS

Kapil Moreshwar Patil - BJP (Bhiwandi in Thane District)

Dr.Shrikant Eknath Shinde - SS (Kalyan in Thane District)



Thane is a global example.
Do visit http://www.CSRidentity.com/2015/thane.asp

For details, contact Datacentre

Bhau made us realise : Vishwachi Maze Ghar
Current Time in New Delhi