Untitled Document
district visibility
Click here to know district visibility membership
Member of parliament from the district

Member of Parliament from the District

Since Thane district has 3 Members of Indian Parliament, we have a separate page. (Instead of MP we have also written MPs)

Thane MPs

Rajan Baburao Vichare - SS

Kapil Moreshwar Patil - BJP (Bhiwandi in Thane District)

Dr.Shrikant Eknath Shinde - SS (Kalyan in Thane District)


We know that there are districts which have more than 1 MP (e.g. Thane) and there are some districts which have no MP ( but it might be a case where there is an MP from other district location which is an MP for more than one district).

The government decides the present & future of any nation. Integrate governments and see how it affects world & universe. Alongwith, engineering, medicine, acting, sports & other fields, we want students to think politics and law as great career opportunities. Dont people manage internal politics in corporates or NGOs ?
Politicians manage people in their constituencies or nation or continent or world. So its a great opportunity and we must admire people in politics.

If you want to share any information, do mail to Datacentre

India example : Thane
Visit MP Shri Rajan Vichare from our constituency in Thane.