Enhance your image by sharing your banner shared below. Share your banner and suggest a link to it. (No banner from portals on CSR, NGO, Donation, Political parties)
To get your banner donate Rs 3650/- to Developed Nation Network Trust which has 80 G & FCRA. You decide from following 4, where the entire donation will go to.
1) Ashray Akruti Foundation for disabled, 2) Late Wamanrao Oka Raktapedhi (Blood Bank), 3) Yamagarwadi school for nomadics, 4) Education of tribal zone in Thane.
Contact us by email and not by phone or mobile. (Editorial has clear policies on whose banners can be accepted)

Official Website : http://sepahijala.nic.in

Headquarters : Bisramganj
State : Tripura

Area in Sq Km (Census 2011)
Total : 0
Rural : 0
Total : 0

Population (Census 2011)
Total : 0
Rural : 0
Urban : 0
Male : 0
Female : 0
Sex Ratio (Females per 1000 males) : 0
Density (Total, Persons per sq km) : 0

Helplines :
Police : 100
Fire Service : 101
Ambulance : 102
Child Helpline : 1098
Women Helpline : 1091

Population (Census 2010) : The current world population is 7.6 billion (As of 1st July 2018)

Click on the following link to download district statistics as per NITI Ayog website

Tripura, one of the full fledged states of North-East India, had a long history as a princely state, stretching back into antiquity. According to versions presented in different editions of ‘Rajmala’, altogether 184 kings of the Manikya dynasty had ruled the state. Scholars on Tripura’s history, however attribute all the pre-fifteenth century kings to the realm of mythology though continued sway of the Manikya dynasty has been attested since the year 1432.

After India became independent, Tripura acceded to the Indian Union on 15 October, 1949 as a “C” category state and became a Union Territory in November 1956. Tripura attained full statehood on January 21, 1972. Till then, Tripura was a single District state.

One of the newly constituted eight Districts , Sepahijala,(Vide Notification No.F.4(62)-RCC/11 dated 8.11.2011) having an area of 1043.58 sq km , was inaugurated on 9.1.2012 by Sri Manik Sarkar , Hon’ble Chief Minister , Tripura in presence of Sri Badal Chowdhury , Sri Anil Sarkar , Hon’,ble Minister , Sri Bhanulal Saha, Hon’ble Dy .speaker, TLA, MLAs and other dignitaries & guests .

Within this district, there are 3 Sub Divisions, 7 blocks, 2 Nagar Panchayats, 9 Assembly seats & 3 ADC seats, fallen within 1 – West Tripura Parliamentary Constituency.